0
307 W Broadway New Lexington, OH 43764
LOCAL: (740) 342-1122
Shop
Order within 6 hours 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
MAROLT'S FLORIST
Local New Lexington, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Nov 09, 2021
Name: Julia P

State/Province:OH

Thank you it was very nice. The card you used to tell me who had send it did not have your business information in it. I only knew where I got this.
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: Michelle O

State/Province:OH

Beautifully done arrangements.
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name: Kellie S

State/Province:OH

You didnt have what I ordered but sent a replacement.
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name: Adam k

State/Province:OH

Excellent customer service. The florist wasn’t happy with one of the flowers in the arrangement I chose so he called me and asked if it was ok to substitute for another one. Of course I took his advice and was very happy with what he chose. Will definitely order from them again.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Bruce R

State/Province:OH

everything was great
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Millie R

State/Province:OH

This is the most beautiful bouquet of flowers ever! I love the pinks, light and dark tulips. I love it!!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Robin E

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautifully designed. The flowers were top quality.
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name: Tanya E

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were for a funeral. They were fresh and even better than they appeared in the pictures on the internet. Order was placed online with 100% accuracy. Would definitely recommend this florist.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name: Angela B

State/Province:SC

Great product, great price and delivered as promised
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: James S

State/Province:OH

I ordered 2 holiday arrangements as gifts. They were prepared beautifully and delivered promptly.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name: Josephine E

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers and quick/friendly felivery
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name: Judy H

State/Province:FL

Great communication.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name: Shawn H

State/Province:OH

Great place to deal with
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name: Marsha C

State/Province:OH

The flowers were very pretty
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name: Terrie J

State/Province:OH

The arrangement I ordered was not available, but a suitable replacement was offered and accepted. I appreciate the hands on response from the florist.